Auswahl verfeinern

Termine

Sunday 02.02.2020

06:00 bis 15:00
Hallenflohmarkt
24537  Neumünster
08:00 bis 16:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25337  ELMSHORN

Wednesday 05.02.2020

16:00 bis 19:00
Reparaturtreff
25469  Halstenbek

Saturday 08.02.2020

09:30 bis 12:30
Hallenflohmarkt
25421  Pinneberg
14:00 bis 16:00
Sonstiges
25436  Uetersen

Saturday 22.02.2020

10:00 bis 12:30
Hallenflohmarkt
25462  Rellingen
10:00 bis 15:00
Hallenflohmarkt
25469  Halstenbek

Sunday 23.02.2020

08:00 bis 16:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25421  PINNEBERG

Saturday 29.02.2020

11:00 bis 17:00
Hallenflohmarkt
25469  Halstenbek

Sunday 01.03.2020

06:00 bis 15:00
11:00 bis 17:00
Hallenflohmarkt
25469  Halstenbek

Wednesday 04.03.2020

16:00 bis 19:00
Reparaturtreff
25469  Halstenbek

Sunday 08.03.2020

06:00 bis 15:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25497  Prisdorf
08:00 bis 16:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
24558  HENSTEDT-ULZBURG

Sunday 15.03.2020

06:00 bis 15:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25462  Rellingen
08:00 bis 16:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25524  ITZEHOE

Sunday 22.03.2020

06:00 bis 15:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25421  Pinneberg

Sunday 29.03.2020

06:00 bis 15:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
22844  Norderstedt
08:00 bis 16:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25469  HALSTENBEK

Sunday 05.04.2020

06:00 bis 15:00
08:00 bis 16:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25337  ELMSHORN

Sunday 12.04.2020

06:00 bis 15:00
06:00 bis 15:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
24558  Henstedt-Ulzburg

Monday 13.04.2020

06:00 bis 15:00
08:00 bis 16:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25524  ITZEHOE

Sunday 19.04.2020

06:00 bis 15:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25524  Itzehoe
06:00 bis 15:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25462  Rellingen

Saturday 25.04.2020

Sunday 26.04.2020

06:00 bis 15:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25469  Halstenbek

Friday 01.05.2020

08:00 bis 16:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25578  DÄGELING

Sunday 10.05.2020

08:00 bis 16:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
24558  HENSTEDT-ULZBURG

Sunday 17.05.2020

06:00 bis 18:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25524  ITZEHOE-EDENDORF

Sunday 24.05.2020

08:00 bis 16:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25469  HALSTENBEK

Sunday 14.06.2020

08:00 bis 16:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
24558  HENSTEDT-ULZBURG
08:00 bis 16:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25335  ELMSHORN

Sunday 28.06.2020

08:00 bis 16:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25469  HALSTENBEK

Sunday 12.07.2020

08:00 bis 16:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25335  ELMSHORN

Sunday 26.07.2020

08:00 bis 16:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25469  HALSTENBEK

Sunday 09.08.2020

11:00 bis 15:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25355  Barmstedt

Sunday 13.09.2020

08:00 bis 16:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
24558  Henstedt-Ulzburg

Sunday 27.09.2020

08:00 bis 16:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25469  HALSTENBEK

Sunday 25.10.2020

08:00 bis 16:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25469  HALSTENBEK
10 20 50