Auswahl verfeinern

Termine

Sunday 21.07.2019

08:00 bis 16:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25421  PINNEBERG
08:00 bis 16:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25485  BILSEN

Saturday 27.07.2019

10:00 bis 17:00
Garagenflohmarkt
25436  Uetersen

Sunday 28.07.2019

08:00 bis 16:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25469  HALSTENBEK

Sunday 04.08.2019

08:00 bis 16:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25335  ELMSHORN

Sunday 11.08.2019

06:00 bis 15:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
24558  Henstedt-Ulzburg
08:00 bis 16:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25524  ITZEHOE

Sunday 18.08.2019

08:00 bis 16:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25421  PINNEBERG

Sunday 25.08.2019

08:00 bis 16:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25469  HALSTENBEK

Sunday 01.09.2019

06:00 bis 15:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25497  Prisdorf

Wednesday 04.09.2019

16:00 bis 19:00
Reparaturtreff
25469  Halstenbek

Saturday 07.09.2019

10:00 bis 13:00
Hallenflohmarkt
25469  Halstenbek
10:00 bis 13:00
Hallenflohmarkt
25469  Halstenbek

Sunday 08.09.2019

06:00 bis 15:00
08:00 bis 16:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25335  ELMSHORN

Sunday 15.09.2019

08:00 bis 16:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25421  PINNEBERG

Friday 20.09.2019

18:00 bis 20:30
Hallenflohmarkt
25365  Sparrieshoop

Saturday 21.09.2019

09:00 bis 15:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25451  Quickborn

Sunday 22.09.2019

06:00 bis 15:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
24537  Neumünster

Thursday 26.09.2019

19:00 bis 21:00
Hallenflohmarkt
25355  Bullenkuhlen

Sunday 29.09.2019

06:00 bis 15:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25469  Halstenbek

Thursday 03.10.2019

06:00 bis 15:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25497  Prisdorf

Sunday 06.10.2019

06:00 bis 15:00
08:00 bis 16:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25337  ELMSHORN

Sunday 20.10.2019

06:00 bis 15:00
Hallenflohmarkt
24537  Neumünster
08:00 bis 16:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25485  BILSEN

Saturday 26.10.2019

09:30 bis 12:30
Hallenflohmarkt
25474  Ellerbek

Sunday 27.10.2019

06:00 bis 15:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25469  Halstenbek
08:00 bis 16:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25524  ITZEHOE

Thursday 31.10.2019

06:00 bis 15:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25497  Prisdorf

Sunday 03.11.2019

06:00 bis 15:00

Sunday 10.11.2019

06:00 bis 15:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25337  Elmshorn

Sunday 17.11.2019

06:00 bis 15:00
Hallenflohmarkt
24537  Neumünster

Sunday 01.12.2019

06:00 bis 15:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25337  Elmshorn

Sunday 08.12.2019

06:00 bis 15:00
Hallenflohmarkt
24537  Neumünster

Sunday 05.01.2020

08:00 bis 14:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25337  ELMSHORN

Sunday 02.02.2020

08:00 bis 16:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25337  ELMSHORN
10 20 50