Auswahl verfeinern

Termine

Sunday 20.10.2019

06:00 bis 15:00
Hallenflohmarkt
24537  Neumünster
08:00 bis 16:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25485  BILSEN

Saturday 26.10.2019

09:30 bis 12:30
Hallenflohmarkt
25474  Ellerbek
10:00 bis 13:30
Sonstiges
25494  Borstel-Hohenraden
14:00 bis 16:00
Hallenflohmarkt
25436  Uetersen

Sunday 27.10.2019

06:00 bis 15:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25469  Halstenbek
08:00 bis 16:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25524  ITZEHOE
09:00 bis 14:00
Hallenflohmarkt
25365  Klein Offenseth-Sparrieshoop
11:00 bis 15:00
Hallenflohmarkt
25474  Hasloh
14:00 bis 16:00
Hallenflohmarkt
25337  Kölln-Reisiek

Thursday 31.10.2019

06:00 bis 15:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25497  Prisdorf

Sunday 03.11.2019

06:00 bis 15:00
11:00 bis 13:00
Hallenflohmarkt
25497  Prisdorf

Wednesday 06.11.2019

16:00 bis 19:00
Reparaturtreff
25469  Halstenbek

Saturday 09.11.2019

12:00 bis 15:00
Hallenflohmarkt
25335  Elmshorn
14:00 bis 16:00
Hallenflohmarkt
25336  Klein Nordende

Sunday 10.11.2019

06:00 bis 15:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25337  Elmshorn

Saturday 16.11.2019

13:00 bis 16:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25337  Elmshorn
14:00 bis 17:00
Reparaturtreff
25421  Pinneberg
14:00 bis 17:00
Hallenflohmarkt
25337  Elmshorn

Sunday 17.11.2019

06:00 bis 15:00
Hallenflohmarkt
24537  Neumünster

Sunday 01.12.2019

06:00 bis 15:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25337  Elmshorn

Wednesday 04.12.2019

16:00 bis 19:00
Reparaturtreff
25469  Halstenbek

Sunday 08.12.2019

06:00 bis 15:00
Hallenflohmarkt
24537  Neumünster

Sunday 05.01.2020

08:00 bis 14:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25337  ELMSHORN

Sunday 02.02.2020

08:00 bis 16:00
Freigeländeflohmarkt
25337  ELMSHORN

Saturday 25.04.2020

10 20 50